Recently in the News…

As previously mentioned, I finished my internship at NC Public Radio this week. Here’s the last piece I did on a high speed rail grant our state just received.

For YES! Weekly, I wrote a chow review of Kiha II of Japan and Allie took the photo. I also covered Winston-Salem City Council’s upcoming redistricting process that may ignore precinct lines.

Don’t miss my colleague Jessica Jones’ coverage of a bill that would limit abortion access in North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

