An Interview with History Club President

Check out this interview I did with the president of the History Club at A&T, Trumaine Mccaskill, for Greensboro Indymedia.

I first learned about the History club after meeting the then-president Orrin Bynes at an event about police brutality and corruption my freshman year of college. I went to a couple of meetings but stopped when my schedule changed.

In the interview, Trumaine talks about the significance of Black History Month, what the History Club is up to, and important figures in black history.

Leave a Reply

