My Work So Far

Some of you have asked why I haven’t posted links to my work that’s been published yet, so here they are.

I wrote an article about the ten best board games. No surprise I listed Settlers of Catan first. My story for North Carolina Public Radio is not on their website. I don’t know if this means they didn’t use it or just didn’t post it online.

I wrote a post for YES! Weekly’s blog, which I’ll be doing more often. Since we only publish weekly this is a way to stay informed more regularly.

More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

