Flying to San Francisco

Today I’m going to San Francisco for the third time in three months (once by car and twice by plane), but this time I’m taking my girlfriend with me. We’ll spend the next week exploring the bay area, but we’re probably most excited about the food. Tomorrow a friend is taking us around Berkeley, we plan to go to Santa Cruz, and much more.

The only downside is the long plane ride.

2 responses to “Flying to San Francisco

  1. you diva, this plane has free internet and a prepared vegetarian meal for you!

  2. You must have eaten my free meal while I was sleeping

Leave a Reply

